LRTA Districts and Parishes List

District I:
Orleans Parish
Plaquemines Parish
St. Bernard Parish

District II:

Assumption Parish
Jefferson Parish
Lafourche Parish
St. Charles Parish
St. James Parish
St. John the Baptist Parish
Terrebonne Parish

District III: Livingston Parish

St Helena Parish St. Tammany Parish Tangipahoa Parish Washington Parish

District IV:

Ascension Parish
East Baton Rouge Parish
East Feliciana Parish
Iberville Parish
Pointe Coupee Parish
West Baton Rouge Parish
West Feliciana Parish

District V:
Evangeline Parish
Iberia Parish
Lafayette Parish
St. Landry Parish
St. Martin Parish
St. Mary Parish
Vermilion Parish

District VI:
Acadia Parish
Allen Parish
Beauregard Parish
Calcasieu Parish
Cameron Parish
Jefferson Davis Parish

District VII:
Avoyelles Parish
Catahoula Parish
Concordia Parish
Grant Parish
LaSalle Parish
Rapides Parish
Vernon Parish

District VIII: DeSoto Parish Natchitoches Parish Red River Parish Sabine Parish Winn Parish

District IX:
East Carroll Parish
Franklin Parish
Madison Parish
Richland Parish
Tensas Parish
West Carroll Parish

District X:
Caldwell Parish
Jackson Parish
Lincoln Parish
Morehouse Parish
Ouachita Parish
Union Parish

District XI:
Bienville Parish
Bossier Parish
Caddo Parish
Claiborne Parish
Webster Parish