LRTA District and State Meetings

LRTA District Meetings

Missed your Spring District Meeting? Click here to see your District Meeting Packet. 

 

Please take note of the 2021 LRTA Fall District Meeting Schedule. Details for each meeting TBA.

Week 1

Tuesday, September 7:  District VIII

Wednesday, September 8:  District XI

Thursday, September 9:  District X

Friday, September 10:  District IX

 

Week 2

Wednesday, September 15:  District III

Thursday, September 16:  District II

Friday, September 17:  District I

 

Week 3

Tuesday, September 21:  District VII

Wednesday, September 22:  District VI

Thursday, September 23:  District V

Friday, September 24:  District IV

What is Zoom?

Zoom is a video communication app, similar to Skype or FaceTime. Zoom allows you to see/hear from multiple people at the same time from your phone or computer. Read more about Zoom and Zoom’s feature in our Zoom Guide here.

X