LRTA District and State Meetings

LRTA District Meetings

2022 LRTA District Fall Meeting Schedule

 

Week 1

Tuesday, September 13:  District VII at 10:30 a.m.
Facility: Best Western Inns & Suites
Address: 2720 MacArthur Drive Alexandria, LA 71303
Contact: Walter Rogers (318) 240-3969

Wednesday, September 14:  District XI at 11 a.m.
Facility: Hamilton/South Shreve Memorial Library
Address: 2111 Bert Kouns Shreveport, LA 71118
Contact: Emma Shepard (318) 464-0963

Thursday, September 15:  District X at 2 p.m.
Facility: Carolyn Rose Strauss Senior Center
Address: 2407 Ferrand St, Monroe, LA 71201
Contact: Becky Solley at (318) 547-7971

Friday, September 16:  District IX

 

Week 2

Wednesday, September 21:  District III at 1 p.m.
The First Christian Church
Address: 305 E. Charles St., Hammond, LA
Contact: Gayle Foster at (985) 662-1004

Thursday, September 22:  District II at 10 a.m.
Facility: New Wine Christian Fellowship
Address: 1929 West Airline Highway, Laplace, LA
Contact: Dolores Sorapuru (985) 785-1035

Friday, September 23:  District I

 

Week 3

Tuesday, September 27:  District VIII at 9:30 a.m.
Facility: First Baptist Church of Natchitoches
Address: 508 2nd St. Natchitoches, LA 71457
Contact: Sam Watson at (318) 663-2551

Wednesday, September 28:  District VI

Thursday, September 29:  District V

Friday, September 30:  District IV

LRTA State Meetings

LRTA will host its 2022 State Fall Meeting October 24-26 at the Hilton Garden Inn in Bossier City, LA. Details TBA.

X